Crowdfunding

Strengthen legal protection for migrants!

In the last few years, our drop-in center has become a kind of “free place action” of the Canton of Bern. The restructuring of the asylum system and the accompanying changes, especially in the legal support of rejected asylum seekers, have led to an increased need for legal advice within the shortest possible time.

In order to meet these challenges and so that the Solidarity Network Berne can continue to support people in precarious situations and offer legal advice as low-threshold as possible, we are urgently in need of the reinforcement of our contact point by a legal specialist.

To make this possible, we have launched a crowdfunding. Since November 27, the crowdfunding has been completed and we have reached two of three stages. This will allow us to ensure the first eight months of reinforcement by a legal professional

WE ARE OVERWHELMED BY THE SOLIDARITY AND SUPPORT FROM SO MANY PEOPLE!

We continue to welcome donations for this important project and give – together with you! – our best to achieve the required total amount.

Crowdfunding

Renforcer la protection juridique des migrants* !

Ces dernières années, notre centre d’accueil est devenu une sorte d' »action place libre » du canton de Berne. La restructuration du système d’asile et les changements qui en découlent, notamment en matière de soutien juridique aux demandeurs d’asile déboutés, ont entraîné un besoin accru de conseils juridiques dans des délais très courts.

Pour faire face à ces défis et pour que le réseau de solidarité de Berne puisse continuer à soutenir les personnes en situation de précarité et à proposer des conseils juridiques aussi accessibles que possible, nous avons besoin de toute urgence de renforcer notre antenne par un spécialiste juridique.

Pour rendre cela possible, nous avons lancé un crowdfunding. Depuis le 27 novembre, le crowdfunding est terminé et nous avons atteint deux des trois étapes. Cela nous permet d’assurer le renfort d’un professionnel du droit pendant les huit premiers mois.

NOUS SOMMES SUBMERGÉS PAR LA SOLIDARITÉ ET LE SOUTIEN DE TANT DE PERSONNES !

Nous continuons à nous réjouir des donspour ce projet important et donnons – avec vous ! – notre mieux pour atteindre le montant total requis.