Crowdfunding

Strengthen legal protection for migrants!

In the last few years, our drop-in center has become a kind of “free place action” of the Canton of Bern. The restructuring of the asylum system and the accompanying changes, especially in the legal support of rejected asylum seekers, have led to an increased need for legal advice within the shortest possible time.

In order to meet these challenges and so that the Solidarity Network Berne can continue to support people in precarious situations and offer legal advice as low-threshold as possible, we are urgently in need of the reinforcement of our contact point by a legal specialist.

To make this possible, we have launched a crowdfunding. Since November 27, the crowdfunding has been completed and we have reached two of three stages. This will allow us to ensure the first eight months of reinforcement by a legal professional

WE ARE OVERWHELMED BY THE SOLIDARITY AND SUPPORT FROM SO MANY PEOPLE!

We continue to welcome donations for this important project and give – together with you! – our best to achieve the required total amount.

Crowdfunding

Rechtsschutz für Migrant*innen stärken!

In den letzten Jahren ist unsere Anlaufstelle zu einer Art „Freiplatzaktion“ des Kantons Bern geworden. Die Umstrukturierung des Asylsystems und die damit einhergehenden Änderungen, insbesondere in der rechtlichen Unterstützung von abgewiesenen Asylsuchenden, haben zu einem erhöhten Bedarf an Rechtsberatung innert kürzester Fristen geführt.

Um diesen Herausforderungen zu begegnen und damit das Solidaritätsnetz Bern auch in Zukunft Menschen in prekären Lebenslagen unterstützen und möglichst niederschwellig juristische Beratung anbieten kann, sind wir dringend auf die Verstärkung unserer Anlaufstelle durch eine juristische Fachperson angewiesen.

Um dies zu ermöglichen, haben wir ein Crowdfunding lanciert. Seit dem 27. November ist das Crowdfunding abgeschlossen und wir haben zwei von drei Etappen erreicht. Damit können wir die ersten acht Monate Verstärkung durch eine juristische Fachperson sicherstellen.

WIR SIND ÜBERWÄLTIGT VON DER SOLIDARITÄT UND DER UNTERSTÜTZUNG VON SO VIELEN MENSCHEN!

Wir freuen uns weiterhin über Spenden für dieses wichtige Projekt und geben – zusammen mit Ihnen! – unser Bestes, um den benötigen Gesamtbetrag zu erreichen.